Hotel

Slider

3 Stars to make you feel at home – Many amenities await you upon arrival!

The hotel offers ideal solutions: from on-site parking to a 24-hour check-in. We have 30 modern and individually designed guest rooms, all equipped with shower and toilet, living room ventilation, network connection RJ45 and WLAN, Smart TV, fridge, safe etc., – guaranteed to provide you with relaxation during your stay.

From cozy double rooms to quiet singles, all guests will find something suitable for their needs. Our shared rooms accommodate up to 4 persons. A wheelchair accessible room is also available.

At the breakfast buffet you will find everything you need for a fantastic start to the day. Many regional, as well as organic and gluten-free products, await you to brighten your morning hours in our hotel.

Your Hotel Rimo team is there for you during breakfast hours. Whether you have questions about your stay or are looking for an insider tip, we are here to help! You can reserve your room here for the best deal or make an inquiry!

Whether you’re on a business trip, a transit or a short break, Hotel Rimo is sure to cater to your every need! You can check in at any time with your credit card at reception and your room will be available from 3 pm.

See you soon,

your Hotel Rimo team

Hotel Rimo in the heart of the Innviertel

Slider

Central location - in the middle of the Innviertel

Slider
Image is not available

3 STARS TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME
Many amenities await you upon arrival!

Slider

Hotel

Slider

3 Sterne zum Wohlfühlen – Diese Annehmlichkeiten erwarten Sie bei Anreise

Es sind im Hotel ideale Lösungen zu finden: über Parkmöglichkeiten direkt vor Ort bis zum 24 Stunden-Check-in. 30 modern und individuell gestaltete Gästezimmer, mit Dusche und WC, Wohnraumlüftung, Netzwerkanschluss RJ45 und WLAN, Smart TV, Kühlschrank, Safe usw. ausgestattet, werden Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthalts Entspannung und Erholung bieten.

Vom gemütlichen Doppelzimmer über das ruhige Einzelzimmer finden alle Gäste ein passendes Zimmer für ihre Bedürfnisse. Unsere Mehrbettzimmer sind bis zu 4 Personen belegbar. Auch ein Rollstuhlgerechtes Zimmer steht den Gästen zur Verfügung.

Am Frühstücksbuffet finden Sie alles für einen guten Start in den Tag. Viele regionale sowie Bio und Gluten freie Produkte erwarten Sie und verschönern Ihre Morgenstunden in unserem Hotel.

Unser Team ist während der Frühstückszeiten für Sie da. Ob Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt haben oder auf der Suche nach einem Insider-Tipp sind, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Reservieren Sie Ihr Zimmer gleich hier zum besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis oder stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

Ob auf Geschäftsreise, Durchreise oder Kurzurlaub ….. Sie können jederzeit mit Ihrer Kreditkarte am Check-in Point einchecken. Bis bald, das Rimo Hotel Team

Hotel Rimo im Herzen des Innviertels

Slider

Zentrale Lage – Mitten im Innviertel

Slider
Image is not available

3 STERNE ZUM WOHLFÜHLEN
Diese Annehmlichkeiten erwarten Sie bei Anreise

Slider